Looking to get fitter, leaner, happier? + Holistic Chick goes on vacation

Hey there guys and gals! How in the world are you?

Well, I hope.

As for me, I’ve changed my name and my game! Holistic Chick, well, she took a vacation…and she never came back.

She was stressed, ya know? That girl wanted to fix the world, but the world didn’t want to be fixed!

bliss

So Holistic Chick is relaxing on a beach somewhere in my heart nursing a GMO-free, certified organic Pina Colada while I have been at work revamping my entire bizz!

These days you can find me online as Ashley Lynn, Health coach. I’ve been as busy as a bumble bee with motherhood, of course, and in addition I’ve recently begun working with clients again! I’m running monthly boot camps and online accountability groups. It’s been incredible, to say the very least.

I’m doing what I LOVE; motherhood AND coaching! I feel so blessed beyond expression.

blackwater bend

I have a new WordPress website that I will be updating frequently, and I planned on deleting this site after directing you over there…but I find that I can’t.

As insignificant as this blog may be in the wide, wide scheme of things, all 69 of you who followed and read what I had to say meant something to me.

So I can’t bring myself to delete this account. Like ever. I appreciate every one of you like-minds.

If you are interested in coming along with me in this new direction, still with a passion for truth and organic life, PLEASE DO! 

spotty bananas

While coaching incredible women and mothering three incredible children I have discovered uncharted strength within me, and I want to help other women tap into their inner strength as well.

If you are looking to get fitter, stronger, healthier, happier – please hop over to my new page and follow! I will be answering life’s questions over there plus posting weekly inspirational and game-changing informative content! 🙂

Ashleylynnfitness.com

fitmom

I update Facebook and Instagram DAILY

www.facebook.com/AshleyLynnHealthCoach

Thank you all for your support through the years – I love you all and hope to stay in contact. ❤

Leave a comment